COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

PROPERTY LAW

Astrea’s property specialists handle all legal aspects associated with the management, development and transfer of immovable property. This overlaps with many other branches of the law:  property law, contract and tort law, environmental law, urban development legislation, company law and tax law.

Astrea provides advice and conducts proceedings before civil and/or administrative courts in relation to:

  • purchasing or transferring immovable property
  • purchasing or transferring a property company
  • due diligence for these purchases or transfers
  • acquiring permits
  • building or renovating buildings
  • expropriation procedures
  • disputes concerning vacant or neglected properties

We answer our clients’ questions about property rights such as building and planting rights, usufruct, long-term leases, etc. Clients also come to us for advice on and dispute resolution regarding commercial and other leases.

Astrea also represents its clients if they face with rights of first refusal exercised by governments or if they wish to exercise such a right themselves.

Astrea provides its expertise on expropriation procedures to private individuals faced with a threat of expropriation or to public authorities that have obtained authorisation to expropriate, both in the phase of extrajudicial acquisition and judicial expropriation proceedings.

Finally, Astrea assists clients on whom a levy has been imposed for vacant or neglected properties. Astrea represents them in administrative appeals and legal disputes before the tax courts.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

DROIT IMMOBILIER

Les spécialistes en droit immobilier au sein d’Astrea traitent tous les aspects juridiques liés à la gestion, au développement et à la cession de biens immobiliers. Ces matières sont compliquées car elles appellent à réfléchir sur bon nombre de branches du droit très diverses : droit des affaires, droit des obligations, droit de l’environnement, législation en matière d’aménagement du territoire, droit des sociétés et droit fiscal.

Astrea fournit des avis et assure le suivi des procédures engagées devant les tribunaux civils et/ou administratifs dans le cadre :

  • de l’acquisition ou de la cession de biens immobiliers ;
  • de l’acquisition ou de la cession de sociétés immobilières ;
  • du devoir de diligence lors de ces acquisitions ou cessions ;
  • de l’obtention d’autorisations ;
  • de la construction ou de la rénovation de bâtiments ;
  • de procédures d’expropriation ;
  • de litiges concernant l’inoccupation ou l’abandon de bâtiments.

Nous répondons aux questions de nos clients en matière de droits réels, tels que le droit de superficie, d’usufruit, d’emphytéose, etc. Nous pouvons également conseiller nos clients dans le cadre de contentieux en matière de baux (commerciaux).

Astrea assiste également ses clients lorsqu’ils sont confrontés à l’exercice d’un droit de préemption par les pouvoirs publics ou lorsqu’ils souhaitent exercer eux-mêmes un droit de préemption.

Astrea met son expérience en matière de procédures d’expropriation à la disposition de particuliers confrontés à une menace d’expropriation ou d’autorités publiques ayant obtenu une autorisation d’expropriation, aussi bien durant la phase d’acquisition amiable que durant les procédures judiciaires d’expropriation.

Enfin, Astrea aide ses clients qui se sont vus imposer une taxe contre les bâtiments inoccupés ou abandonnés. Astrea les assiste dans le cadre de procédures administratives de réclamations et de litiges judiciaires devant les tribunaux fiscaux.