COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

A MISGUIDED INVESTMENT WITH A HAPPY ENDING

THE PROBLEM

When a Swiss giant in the clean technology and petrochemical industry, contacted Astrea, it was experiencing severe problems. The company had invested heavily in another company, but that had turned out to be an unfortunate choice. Their question: could we turn this drama into a success story?

THE SOLUTION

By exercising pressure from various sides via contracts, securities and company resources, Astrea succeeded in recouping and immediately reinvesting the investment, resulting in a healthy closing balance sheet.

THE PROBLEM

When a Swiss giant in the clean technology and petrochemical industry, contacted Astrea, it was experiencing severe problems. The company had invested heavily in another company, but that had turned out to be an unfortunate choice. Their question: could we turn this drama into a success story?

THE SOLUTION

By exercising pressure from various sides via contracts, securities and company resources, Astrea succeeded in recouping and immediately reinvesting the investment, resulting in a healthy closing balance sheet.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

UN INVESTISSEMENT RATÉ, MAIS UN HEUREUX DÉNOUEMENT

LE PROBLÈME

Lorsque la société Status Energy AG, géant suisse des technologies propres et de l’industrie pétrochimique, contacta Astrea, elle était en plein marasme. Elle avait lourdement investi dans une entreprise qui s’avérait finalement être un choix malheureux. Notre client se demandait si nous pourrions transformer ce drame en une success story.

LA SOLUTION

En multipliant les pressions par la conclusion de contrats, l’obtention de garanties et une utilisation judicieuse des moyens de la société, Astrea parvint à récupérer la mise de justesse et à la réinvestir immédiatement. Résultat : un bilan de clôture en équilibre.

LE PROBLÈME

Lorsque la société Status Energy AG, géant suisse des technologies propres et de l’industrie pétrochimique, contacta Astrea, elle était en plein marasme. Elle avait lourdement investi dans une entreprise qui s’avérait finalement être un choix malheureux. Notre client se demandait si nous pourrions transformer ce drame en une success story.

LA SOLUTION

En multipliant les pressions par la conclusion de contrats, l’obtention de garanties et une utilisation judicieuse des moyens de la société, Astrea parvint à récupérer la mise de justesse et à la réinvestir immédiatement. Résultat : un bilan de clôture en équilibre.