COOKIES ON www.astrealaw.be

Astrea makes use of cookies to ensure that visitors can make optimal use of the functionalities of this website. Cookies can also be used to anonymously track and analyze visitor statistics and to improve the content of the website. Please be aware that in case you do not wish to accept cookies, you may not be able to access or properly use certain applications on this website.

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

THE SALE OF A SOFTWARE COMPANY

THE PROBLEM

Eximius is an application for managing investments, assets and customer relationships. When the owner of this software, the Canadian-American multinational Thomson Reuters, wanted to sell Eximius to an Italian company, it approached Astrea to ensure a smooth sale.

THE SOLUTION

Astrea made sure that the negotiations were a success and drafted watertight contracts. However, the firm did not stop there. Even the transition itself was monitored. In this way, we ensured our clients of further commercial cooperation for the future and guaranteed the continuity of the business, including job security for the 70 employees.

THE PROBLEM

Eximius is an application for managing investments, assets and customer relationships. When the owner of this software, the Canadian-American multinational Thomson Reuters, wanted to sell Eximius to an Italian company, it approached Astrea to ensure a smooth sale.

THE SOLUTION

Astrea made sure that the negotiations were a success and drafted watertight contracts. However, the firm did not stop there. Even the transition itself was monitored. In this way, we ensured our clients of further commercial cooperation for the future and guaranteed the continuity of the business, including job security for the 70 employees.

COOKIES SUR www.astrealaw.be

Astrea utilise des cookies afin d’optimaliser les fonctionnalités de son site web. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés afin de récolter et d’analyser des statistiques sur les visiteurs d’une manière anonyme et d’améliorer le contenu de ce site web. Si l'utilisation de ces cookies est désactivée, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner (correctement).

Print Friendly and PDF NL | FR | EN | DE

LA VENTE D’UNE SOCIÉTÉ DE LOGICIELS

LE PROBLÈME

Eximius est un progiciel de gestion d’investissements, de patrimoine et de relations. Lorsque son propriétaire, la multinationale canado-américaine Thomson Reuters, voulut vendre Eximius à une entreprise italienne, elle s’adressa à Astrea pour être sûre que l’opération se déroule sans heurts.

LA SOLUTION

Astrea mit tout en œuvre pour que les négociations soient fructueuses et rédigea des contrats sans failles. Mais le cabinet ne s’arrêta pas là. Il assura aussi le suivi de la transition proprement dite. Ainsi, nous garantîmes à nos clients la pérennisation de la collaboration commerciale de même que la continuité de l’entreprise, avec à la clé une sécurité d’emploi pour 70 travailleurs.

LE PROBLÈME

Eximius est un progiciel de gestion d’investissements, de patrimoine et de relations. Lorsque son propriétaire, la multinationale canado-américaine Thomson Reuters, voulut vendre Eximius à une entreprise italienne, elle s’adressa à Astrea pour être sûre que l’opération se déroule sans heurts.

LA SOLUTION

Astrea mit tout en œuvre pour que les négociations soient fructueuses et rédigea des contrats sans failles. Mais le cabinet ne s’arrêta pas là. Il assura aussi le suivi de la transition proprement dite. Ainsi, nous garantîmes à nos clients la pérennisation de la collaboration commerciale de même que la continuité de l’entreprise, avec à la clé une sécurité d’emploi pour 70 travailleurs.